Important Coronavirus Update

The health and safety of our members and employees is our top priority. During this time, we strongly encourage you to take advantage of our Mobile App, Online Banking and our Member Services Call Center at 678-486-1111 for your financial needs.
For up-to-date information and additional details on how we are protecting our members and employees, please visit www.CUofGA.org/News/ImportantUpdates.

Menu

Holiday Calendar

2020 Holiday Closings

Credit Union of Georgia will observe and be closed on the following holidays.

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 20, 2020

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 17, 2020

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day
Saturday, July 4, 2020

Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12, 2020

Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26 – Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas Eve 
Thursday, December 24, 2020, Close at 1pm

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25, 2020