Menu

Holiday Calendar

2019 Holiday Closings

Credit Union of Georgia will observe and be closed on the following holidays.

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 21, 2019

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 18, 2019

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14, 2019

Veterans Day
Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 28 – Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas Eve 
Tuesday, December 24, 2019, Close at 1pm

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019